Seven Chrome extensions to help with productivity

Anyone who knows me will tell you that I love being organized. I have a weakness for to-do lists and organization-based apps. This post discusses seven Chrome extensions to help enhance personal productivity; the post is geared towards teachers, but I think that these extensions could have a broader scope. Since I use a Chromebook at home (I still use a laptop at the office),and thus must work exclusively online, these extensions could become even more relevant.

  1.  Prioritab
  2. Google Keep
  3. Add Tasks to Do It (Tomorrow)
  4. Wunderlust New Tab
  5. OneTab
  6. Save to Google Drive
  7. Print Friendly
Leave a Reply

