8 Must-Have Mobile Tools For Road Warriors

This article lists eight tools to support your mobile devices while you are on the road. I already use a wireless keyboard, an external drive, and a portable smartphone/tablet charger.  I store most of my documents in the cloud, so an external drive isn’t always necessary when I’m travelling, but I do use one to backup my cloud drives.  Noise-cancelling headphones (preferably from Bose) are on my list, although I would prefer the ear bud types, as the over the head types, while probably better, are too bulky.  The challenge with travelling, of course, is the large number of items that you carry with you to support your mobile office. It can get a little out of hand.

Leave a Reply

